Made-to-measure coverings

Etuis des Alpes creates and manufactures cases, sheaths, pouches, bags, backpacks, technical coverings, storage covers and made-to-measure carrying cases.

We make all kinds of textile cases according to specifications defined with our customers. We can manage your project from start to finish, from the design phase to adapting it to your distribution network.

Prototype
workshop

Prototype workshop

At AdvanceXL, we note details and specificities and focus on your item’s essential elements to design, create and manufacture it. The key to a successful project is a high-quality preparatory phase. In our textile packaging prototype workshop, we provide prototyping expertise for accessories, plastic injection and luxury cardboard casings. We create over 240 prototypes each year. We study all your ideas, no matter how complex.

ARTech bags

We make models for bags, covers, carrying cases and accessories that are specially designed for the fine arts to meet the requirements of students, artists, gallery owners, museums and art and communication professionals.

We aim to facilitate the everyday transportation of fragile items, large works, drawing portfolios and canvas stretchers. Whether they are designs, paintings, mock-ups or fragile items, ARTech bags innovates and contributes its know-how to improving their transportation in a practical, attractive and comfortable way.

Company
and
know-how

Company

With Advance XL, you benefit from skill in crafting leather goods and textiles combined with today’s technology. We produce both on an industrial scale and in small series. Our head office is located in Annecy, and our sales office is in Paris. Our multilingual team proposes a very concrete approach to work methods and will introduce you to the latest innovations in terms of textiles and processing.

AdvanceXL focuses on three areas of activity:
At Etuis des Alpes, we create and manufacture made-to-measure textile coverings that are tailored to your brand.
Our prototype workshop is available for you to develop and concretize your ideas and projects using a variety of materials and extensive know-how.
Under the ARTech bags brand, we market our products dedicated to transportation for the fine arts (cases, sheaths, covers and carrying cases).

Textile case and

packaging manufacturer

In 2010, AdvanceXL began to create and manufacture made-to-measure textile cases and sheaths.

In the beginning, our expertise centered on prototyping. Gradually, we grew from being an artisanal creator open to international markets to becoming the manufacturer and partner for major French, Swiss and German brands and distributors.

Our production tools are exclusively artisanal. Our knowledge of tailoring and over twenty years of experience in China have enabled us to choose and train teams according to European criteria. Our high quality standards mean that we have an extremely low rate of return (2 PPM).

Expertise

serving the fine arts

After noting that fine arts students had only black covers and pouches for carrying their tools, materials and easels, we worked with graphic arts professionals to develop sturdy, technically perfected coverings, in all sizes and in trendy colors.

Since then, we supply 29.7 x 42 cm, 32.5 x 50 cm, 50 x 65 cm, 56 x 76 cm, 75 x 106 cm and 90 x 126 formats for bags and carrying cases. Our carrying cases are manufactured according to French stretcher sizes. Backpacks are available in 21 x 29.7 cm and 29.7 x 42 cm formats.

These bags, covers, carrying cases, backpacks and accessories for the fine arts are designed under the ARTech bags brand for students, professionals, amateurs, galleries, museums, communication agencies and companies.

ALL OUR ITEMS CAN BE PERSONALIZED!

Backpacks, covers, bags and totes…

A full line of made-to-measure textile coverings

Because we have provided an increasing number of solutions to our B2B customers through our end-to-end offer of made-to-measure textile coverings, they are entrusting us with more and more projects.

Our team provides support for your project and the design of your products all the way to delivery.

To store, protect or beautify, we manufacture all types of textile packaging, including small envelopes in silk or organza, leather or simili-leather cases, sheaths in imitation suede, mesh washing bags, drawstring bags in organic cotton, bags and totes in thick cotton, pouches in composite leather, backpacks in Cordura, carrying cases in synthetic fabric and carrying cases in D900 PU. For other shapes and contents, we propose many natural materials and technical fabrics.
What best characterizes the work of your company?
We like to create innovative, long-lasting products with the best quality-to-price ratio.
Who are your customers?
We have quite a variety of customers with specific expectations, and with each new encounter we continue to search for quality and durability that will represent the values of a product or brand. Our leading markets are paramedical equipment, wines and spirits, outdoor activities, creative hobbies, fine arts and tableware, as well as cosmetics, perfumes and luxury goods. Each year, we adapt to new markets.
How do you make a textile packaging prototype?
It’s very straightforward. You tell us what you want, and we take charge of your project according to a well-structured creative protocol, with technical data sheets, implementation of sizes and patterns and cutting and assembling of materials.
What is the manufacturing time frame for cases or technical bags?
In general, we produce and deliver your orders within four to eight weeks, depending on quantities and finishing. In an emergency, we make every effort to do the impossible.
What is your minimum order?
We adapt to all types of requests. Depending on the item, we can produce piece by piece or on an industrial scale, with over 800,000 pieces per year.
How can customers contact AdvanceXL?
For an initial contact and information, we suggest you send us an email request with your phone number.

Etuis sur-mesure

 

Etuis des Alpes crée et fabrique des étuis, fourreaux, trousses, sacs, sac à dos, sacs techniques, housses et bagages sur-mesure.

Nous réalisons tous types d’emballages textiles selon un cahier des charges défini avec nos clients. Nous pouvons également gérer votre projet de A à Z, depuis la conception jusqu’à l’adaptation à votre chaîne de distribution.

Atelier
de
Prototypes

Atelier de Prototypes

Chez AdvanceXL, nous percevons le détail, la spécificité et allons droit à l’essentiel pour concevoir, créer et fabriquer votre article. La clé d’un projet réussi réside dans la qualité de la phase de préparation. Autour de notre atelier de prototypes de packaging textile nous offrons une expertise de prototypage dans les accessoires, l’injection plastique et le cartonnage de luxe. Tous les ans nous réalisons plus de 240 prototypes. Toutes vos idées sont étudiées, quelle que soit leur complexité.

ARTech bags

Dédiés aux beaux-arts, nous fabriquons des modèles de sacs, housses, bagages et accessoires pour répondre à la demande des étudiants, des artistes, des galeristes, des musées, tous les professionnels de l’art et de la communication.

Faciliter le transport des objets fragiles, de grandes dimensions, des cartons à dessins et des châssis dans votre quotidien est notre motivation. Que ce soit des dessins, des tableaux, des maquettes ou des objets fragiles, ARTech bags innove et apporte son savoir faire, pour améliorer tous vos déplacements, alliant le côté pratique, l’esthétique et le confort.

Entreprise
et
Savoir-Faire

Entreprise

Avec AdvanceXL vous bénéficiez d’un savoir-faire artisanal de la maroquinerie textile combiné aux technologies d’aujourd’hui. Nous produisons sur une échelle industrielle et en petites séries. Notre siège est basé à Annecy et notre bureau commercial à Paris; notre équipe polyglotte, propose une approche très concrète dans les méthodes de travail et apportera les dernières innovations en terme de matière textile et de façonnage à votre projet.

AdvanceXL regroupe trois activités : 
Chez Etuis des Alpes nous créons et fabriquons de l’emballage textile sur mesure et à votre marque.
Notre Atelier de Prototypes est à votre disposition pour développer et concrétiser vos idées et projets à travers plusieurs matières et savoir-faire.
Et sous la marque ARTech bags, nous commercialisons nos produits dédiés au transport des Beaux-arts (étuis, nattes, housses et bagages).

Fabricant d’étuis

et de packaging textile

C’est en 2010 qu’AdvanceXL démarre son activité de création et fabrication d’étuis et gaines textile sur-mesure.

À l’origine notre expertise se situe dans le prototypage. Puis, petit à petit, de créateur artisanal ouvert sur des marchés internationaux, nous sommes devenus fabricant et partenaire de grandes marques et distributeurs français, suisses et allemands.

Nos outils de productions sont exclusivement artisanaux. Notre connaissance dans la confection textile et notre expérience de plus de 20 ans en Chine nous ont permis de sélectionner et former des équipes selon les critères européens. Le niveau des normes de qualité que nous pratiquons permet d’apprécier un taux de retour extrêmement faible (2 PPM).

Un savoir-faire

également au service des beaux-arts

Partant du constat que les élèves en beaux-arts avaient uniquement des housses et trousses noires pour transporter leurs outils, matériel et support, nous avons travaillé avec des professionnels des arts graphiques pour mettre au point techniquement des housses solides, de toutes les tailles et de couleurs tendance.

Depuis, nous fournissons les formats A3, demi-Raisin, Raisin, Jésus, Grand Aigle, Grand Monde pour les sacs et les housses. Nos bagages sont fabriqués selon les formats de châssis de tailles françaises. Et les sacs à dos sont disponibles en format A2 et A3.

Ces sacs, housses, bagages, sacs à dos et accessoires pour les beaux-arts sont au service des étudiants, professionnels, amateurs, galeries, musées, agences de communication et entreprises sous la marque ARTech bags.

TOUS NOS ARTICLES SONT PERSONNALISABLES !

Sacs à dos, housses, bagages et tote bags….

Une gamme complète d’emballage textile sur mesure

C’est parce que nous apportons de plus en plus de solutions à nos clients grâce à notre offre complète d’emballage textile sur mesure en BtoB, qu’ils nous confient de plus en plus de projets.

Notre équipe vous accompagne dans votre projet de création et de conception de vos produits jusqu’à leur livraison.

Pour ranger, protéger ou embellir, nous fabriquons tous types de packaging textile : petite enveloppe en soie ou organza, étui en cuir ou faux cuir, gaine en suédine, filet de lavage, pochon en coton bio, sac et tote-bag en coton épais, trousse en cuir reconstitué, sacs à dos en Cordura, housse en tissu synthétique, bagage en D900 PU, et pour d’autres formes de contenants nous avons de nombreuses matières naturelles et tissus techniques à proposer selon les projets.
Qu’est ce qui caractérise le mieux le travail de votre Entreprise ?
Nous aimons créer des produits innovants et durables au meilleur rapport qualité prix.
Qui sont vos clients ?
Nos clients viennent d’horizons différents avec des attentes spécifiques mais on retrouve à chaque nouvelle rencontre la recherche de la qualité et de la durabilité pour représenter les valeurs d’un produit ou d’une marque. Nos marchés privilégiés sont le para-médical, les vins et spiritueux, l’outdoor, les loisirs créatifs, les beaux-arts, l’art de la table, la cosmétique et les parfums ainsi que les produits de luxe. Tous les ans nous nous adaptons à de nouveaux marchés.
Comment faire un prototype de packaging textile ?
Très simplement, vous nous transmettez vos attentes et nous prenons en charge votre projet selon un protocole de création très structuré, mise en place de fiches techniques, mise en place de gabarits et patrons, puis découpe et assemblage des matières.
Quels sont vos délais de fabrication pour des étuis ou des sacs techniques ?
En général nous arrivons à produire et livrer vos commandes sous 4 à 8 semaines en fonction des quantités et du niveau des finitions. En cas d’urgence on sait mettre toute notre énergie pour réaliser l’impossible.
Quels sont vos minima de commandes ?
Nous savons nous adapter à toutes demandes. Selon l’article, nous pouvons produire à la pièce ou à l’échelle industrielle plus de 800 000 pièces par an.
Comment contacter AdvanceXL ?
Pour un premier contact et prise d’information, nous vous remercions de formuler votre demande par email et de nous laisser vos coordonnées téléphoniques.